Coronavirus Updates & Hospital Visitor Policy
Artists rendering of the view of the Shawn Jenkins Children's Hospital from the Ashley River

Bigger and better in every way

Children heal better when they feel safe, happy and secure, surrounded by the people who love them.

What's inside

Staff Directory

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals. Whether you would like to learn more about ways to give, events, or how to support patients, students, faculty or staff, we are at your service.

Barbara Rivers

Barbara Rivers

Director of Development
Children's Hospital Fund

843-792-6643 riversb@musc.edu


 

Mimi DormanMimi Dorman

Corporate Relations Manager
Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals Manager

843-792-0350 | dormanm@musc.edu


 

Wanda Bazemore

Wanda Bazemore

Associate Director of Development & Director of Major Events
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-7540 | bazemore@musc.edu


Haley Kirchner

Haley Kirchner

Special Events Coordinator
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-5788 | kirchner@musc.edu


 

Amy Osborn

Amy Osborn

Program Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
Children's Hospital Fund

843-792-3321osborna@musc.edu


Kelly Page

Kelly Page

Business Finance Director
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-6520pagekel@musc.edu


Heather Perkins

Heather Perkins

Donor Relations & Communications
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-2624 perkinsh@musc.edu